You will find in your settings a "Safety" option.

If you open the Safety option, you will see a filter mechanism which allows you to filter objectionable content. This option is turned ON by default for all users.

If a content that you read or post can contain sensitive material, the following warning will appear :

If you need to report a content and/or block an abusive user, click here to find out how to do it.

Please make sure to read our Terms & Conditions. We do not tolerate any objectionable content or abusive users on our platform. 

Did this answer your question?