Your account can be terminated and deleted if we notice any activity, behavior which is contrary to the Terms & Conditions. We do not tolerate any objectionable content or abusive users. 

Your account can also be terminated because of reports from other users on objectionable content, behaviors and more.

If your account has been terminated, there is no appeal process. 

Did this answer your question?